J Dilla Dillatroit EP
Genre: Hip Hop

J Dilla - Dillatroit EP


Release Date: 28/06/2012

Cat No: MM 30

Format: Vinyl


  • birthright
  • feel this shit
  • the best that ever did it
  • lets pray together
  • ride with it
  • say my name
  • dillatroit
  • detroit madness
  • possible
  • mind yo business
  • rebirth is necessary
  • pitfalls

Find more records like Dillatroit EP

Start digging

J Dilla

More about Dillatroit EP

Mahogani released Dillatroit EP on Thu Jun 28 2012. The 12 track Hip Hop release features J Dilla.

Mahogani has released vinyl by Andres, J Dilla, Joy Of Sound Producti0ns, Marvin Belton, Moodymann, Nicholas Aka Nick Speed, Paul Hill, Nikki O, Urban Tribe, Dan Shake, Obas Nenor, Randolph, Amp Fiddler, Neco Redd, and Paul Randolph.

People who like Dillatroit EP also listen to Jaylib, Madlib, Quasimoto, Dilla, MF Doom, Madvillain, Guilty Simpson, Slum Village, Percee P, and Yesterday's New Quintet.