J Dilla Dilla Lost Tapes
Genre: Hip Hop

J Dilla - Dilla Lost Tapes


Release Date: 04/05/2013

Cat No: MM 32

Format: Vinyl


  • i'm back nickl
  • dilla beats 2
  • 73 soundtrack
  • slow as trick
  • monkies n car
  • token jazz hour
  • videogame 1
  • aahhh
  • still laffin
  • session 4
  • licking
  • here we go again
  • 3 round da corner
  • me2
  • get dat negga
  • havn some fun
  • holloween
  • clap 4 me
  • 9 no? please
  • go get em

Find more records like Dilla Lost Tapes

Start digging

J Dilla

More about Dilla Lost Tapes

Mahogani released Dilla Lost Tapes on Sat May 04 2013. The 20 track Hip Hop release features J Dilla.

Mahogani has released vinyl by Andres, J Dilla, Joy Of Sound Producti0ns, Marvin Belton, Moodymann, Nicholas Aka Nick Speed, Paul Hill, Nikki O, Urban Tribe, Dan Shake, Obas Nenor, Randolph, Amp Fiddler, Neco Redd, and Paul Randolph.

People who like Dilla Lost Tapes also listen to Jaylib, Madlib, Quasimoto, Dilla, MF Doom, Madvillain, Guilty Simpson, Slum Village, Percee P, and Yesterday's New Quintet.