Iya Ingi / I David

11 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Iya Ingi

I David


Iya Ingi - Foundation

I David - Dub The Foundations

I David - Peace Unto Thee

I David - I N I Dub

Roots Youths released Foundation on 11 December 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Iya Ingi, I David.

Iya Ingi, I David has released vinyl on Ital Power Music, Dub Uncle Music, Lion Vibes, Blackheart Warriors, Roots Youths, Vedic Roots, Sir Logie International, Totally Dubwise, Conscious Sounds, Forward Bound, Inner Standing, Dub O Matic, Dubshop.nl, System Sound, Inner Sanctuary, Universal Melody, Dub Forward, Goldmaster.

The record label Roots Youths has released vinyl by Iya Ingi, Vibronics, King Alpha, Robert Tribulation, Junior Roy, Eastern Roots, Wakad, Ital Mick, I David, Collie Weed, Johnny Osbourne, Jah Massive All Stars, Prince Allah, Lovell, Jah Embassy Players, Michael Buckley, Daddy Teacha, Nomadix, Ras Teo, Malcolm Goldmaster.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.