Ivan Conti
Mamaos Brake

06 February 2017


Featuring Artists

Ivan Conti


Mamao's Brake ( Ig Culture Remix )

Mamao's Brake ( Tenderlonious Remix )

Ah Que Legal ( Reginald Omas Mamode Iv Remix )

Ah Que Legal ( Jeen Bassa Remix )

Far Out released Mamaos Brake on 06 February 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ivan Conti.

Ivan Conti has released vinyl on Far Out.

The record label Far Out has released vinyl by Banda Black Rio, Daniel Maunick, Grupo Vice Versa, Nicola Conte, Hermeto Pascoal, Amaro Freitas, Jose Roberto Bertrami, Stefania Dipierro, Ricardo Richaid, Arthur Verocai, The Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra, Otis Trio, Nomade Orquestra, Ana Mazzotti, Antonio Adolfo, Sambatek, Emilio Santiago, Baiano and Os Novos Caetanos, Ben Hauke, Zoot Sims Quartet.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.