Ismo Laakso Ofelia
Genre: Rock

Ismo Laakso - Ofelia


Release Date: 01/03/2018

Cat No: PUU45

Format: Vinyl


  • ismo laakso - translucent
  • ismo laakso - link 1
  • ismo laakso - the favourities of the emperor
  • ismo laakso - link 2
  • ismo laakso - koskenhaltia
  • ismo laakso - water stories
  • ismo laakso - smell
  • ismo laakso - ofelia

Find more records like Ofelia

Start digging

More about Ofelia

Sahko released Ofelia on Thu Mar 01 2018. The 8 track Rock release features Ismo Laakso.

Sahko has released vinyl by Madteo, Brandi Ifgray, Jimi Tenor, Impostor Orchestra, Mika Vainio, Jose Gonzales, Modern Feelings, Nasty Boy, No Man, Day Is Over, Mike Koskinen, R Vincenzo, Philus, Kabu Kabu, and Ismo Laakso.