Isaac Prieto
Sigue Sonando EP

28 November 2016


Featuring Artists

Isaac Prieto



Da Gracias

Da Gracias ( Moreon & Baffa Agradecidos Reshape )

Da Gracias ( Mgun Remix )

Detroit Vinyl Room released Sigue Sonando EP on 28 November 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Isaac Prieto.

Isaac Prieto has released vinyl on Detroit Vinyl Room.

The record label Detroit Vinyl Room has released vinyl by Kike Mayor and He Did, Moppy, Percival, Norm Talley, Isaac Prieto, Nick Speed.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.