Ion Ludwig
Im Kloster

26 May 2016


Featuring Artists

Ion Ludwig


Now On The Ocean Sky Only Knows Back In The Mountain Is Where It Goes

Im Kloster

Fizmo Theme

Lick My Deck released Im Kloster on 26 May 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Ion Ludwig.

Ion Ludwig has released vinyl on Resopal Schallware, Kontrast Music, Unanim, Grubenstrasse, Metereze, Phonocult, Motivbank, Eklo, Quagmire, Meander, Tabla, Be Chosen, Resopal Red, Thema, Lick My Deck, Stock 5, Alphahouse, Trelik, Toi.Toi.Musik, Ugold.

The record label Lick My Deck has released vinyl by Mikael Stavostrand, Shaun Soomro, Bruno Pronsato, Barac, Hieroglyphic Being, Petre Inspirescu, Stl, Melchior Productions Ltd, The Truth Theory Trio, Ion Ludwig.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.