Ion Ludwig
For Real We Are Not For You EP

15 March 2017


Featuring Artists

Ion Ludwig


Not For You

Are We For Real

Toi.Toi.Musik released For Real We Are Not For You EP on 15 March 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Ion Ludwig.

Ion Ludwig has released vinyl on Toi.Toi.Musik, Grubenstrasse, Resopal Red, Metereze, Eklo, Motivbank, Quagmire, Sushitech, Ugold, Alphahouse, Be Chosen, Tenth Circle, Phonocult, Lick My Deck, Tabla, Unanim, Kontrast Music, Resopal Schallware, Thema, Stock 5.

The record label Toi.Toi.Musik has released vinyl by Pox and Pol, Argenis Brito, Voigtmann, Ion Ludwig, St Joseph, Ricardo Villalobos, Audio Werner.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.