Interplanetary Criminal
Sleepwalker EP

23 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Interplanetary Criminal


Interplanetary Criminal - Give

Interplanetary Criminal - Unfair

Interplanetary Criminal - Tension

Interplanetary Criminal - Sleepwalker

Sneaker Social Club released Sleepwalker EP on 23 July 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Interplanetary Criminal.

Interplanetary Criminal has released vinyl on Kalahari Oyster Cult, Dream Raw, E-Beamz, Nerang Recordings, Sneaker Social Club, Dansu Discs, Banoffee Pies, Step Back Trax.

The record label Sneaker Social Club has released vinyl by Soundbwoy Killah, 2 Bad Mice, Al Tourettes, Basic Rhythm, West Norwood Cassette Library, The Brothers Grimm, Throwing Snow, Neil Landstrumm, Chavinski, Etch, Dead Mans Chest, Appleblim, Interplanetary Criminal, Bass Clef, Low End Activist, Dream Cycle, Nico Lindsay, Horsepower Productions, Zoe Zoe, Dogpatrol.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.