Insect O

05 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Insect O


Insect O - Wanderlust

Insect O - Resonance

Insect O - Forest Of The Monkeys ( Album Version )

Insect O - Atacama

Insect O - Train To Tresor

Insect O - Pan De Azucar

Insect O - Oceans Plastics

Insect O - New Dawn

Insect O - Afterrave

Insect O - Ghosts In Space

Etui released Atacama on 05 November 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Insect O.

Insect O has released vinyl on Etui Limited, Primary(Colours), Etui.

The record label Etui has released vinyl by Drafted, Phil Baenz, Martin Hayes, Soren Matschiste, Markus Masuhr, Alessandro Crimi, Silver Ash, End Of Tape, Alec Troniq, Mentalic, Monomood, Insect and Matschiste, Dandytracks, El Choop, Rebar, Alex Carbo, Planetary Secrets, Alek S, Insect O.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.