Innerspace Halflife
Custom LSE

29 January 2015


Featuring Artists

Innerspace Halflife


Custom Lse ( Original )

Custom Lse ( The Jaydes Remix )

Custom Lse ( Anaxander Recustomizasheun )

The record label Dame Music has released vinyl by Boo Williams, Alien Rain, Tim Taylor, Thomas P Heckmann, Silver Team, Innerspace Halflife, Kink, The Analogue Cops, Milton Bradley, Attan, John Dimas, Anaxander, Adam Shelton, DJ Slip, Eyke, Hardfloor, Bloody Mary, Ecotone, Splice, David K

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.