Innershades / Snuff Crew / Giovanni Damico
Lunes De Fiel Vol 2

05 May 2015


Featuring Artists


Snuff Crew

Giovanni Damico


Moments Of Euphoria

Your Hands


Bitter Moon released Lunes De Fiel Vol 2 on 05 May 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Innershades, Snuff Crew, Giovanni Damico.

Innershades, Snuff Crew, Giovanni Damico has released vinyl on 12, Roze Balletten, Creme Organization, Killekill, A Fistful Of Wax, Mechatronica Music, Cosmic Club, Burek, Pinkman, Pusic, Morris Audio, Ragrange, Faces, Wicked Bass, Quintessentials, Black Key, Opia, Seven Limited, Weapons Of Desire, Snuff Trax.

The record label Bitter Moon has released vinyl by Skatebard, Innershades, Giovanni Damico, Andreas Gehm, Credit 00, Romansoff, Snuff Crew, Wasted Gaze, Uabos.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.