Love Park EP

15 September 2014


Featuring Artists



Bottom Of The Ocean



Love Park

Pinkman released Love Park EP on 15 September 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Innershades.

Innershades has released vinyl on ZwaarteKracht, Lonewolf, Club Lonely, 9300, Opia, Stay Underground, It Pays, Clone Jack For Daze, Bitter Moon, Belters, Eya, Nocta Numerica, Roze Balletten, Crimes Of The Future, Time Passages, Wicked Bass, Mechatronica Music, Hot Haus, We Play House, Creme Organization, Pinkman.

The record label Pinkman has released vinyl by DJ Overdose, Mark Du Mosch, Lvrin, Myriadd, Peeping Tom, Betonkust, Reckonwrong, Amato, Norwell, Palmbomen Ii, Drvg Cvltvre, Sophie Du Palais, Lokier, Annanan, Mitchell Goor, Identified Patient, Roberto Auser, Gamma Intel, Jann, Credit 00.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.