Another Dimension EP

20 May 2020


Featuring Artists



Innershades - Another Dimension

Innershades - 500

Innershades - Last Step

Innershades - Sad Farewell

Cabaret released Another Dimension EP on 20 May 2020. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Innershades.

Innershades has released vinyl on ZwaarteKracht, Nocta Numerica, Mechatronica Music, Crimes Of The Future, Club Lonely, Belters, Lonewolf, Eya, Roze Balletten, Clone Jack For Daze, Hot Haus, Pinkman, Time Passages, Bitter Moon, Cabaret, Wicked Bass, Opia, We Play House, Creme Organization, Stay Underground, It Pays.

The record label Cabaret has released vinyl by Z@p, Roots Foundation, Tc80, So Inagawa, Evideon, Onigiri, Ekbox, Le Loup, Binh, Evan Baggs, Omar, Earth People, S Audio, Enrica, Eris Dea, Spacetravel, Tc 80, Eris, Ek Box, U More.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.