Inner Space Quartet Holy Water
Genre: Soul Jazz

Inner Space Quartet - Holy Water

Funk Night

Release Date: 19/01/2023

Cat No: FNR179

Format: Vinyl


  • inner space quartet - holy water
  • inner space quartet - medicine bag

Find more records like Holy Water on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Holy Water

Funk Night released Holy Water on Thu Jan 19 2023. The 2 track Soul Jazz release features Inner Space Quartet.

Funk Night has released vinyl by Fatt Father, Black Milk, The Soul Surfers, Will Sessions, Coko, Rickey Calloway, Big Pimp Jones, Great Revivers, Guilty Simpson, Musca, I, Slow Surfers, Soul Motivators, The Mighty 388s, and Volcano Kpache.