Time Leak

20 March 2019


Featuring Artists



Inland - Stainless

Inland - Swerv

Inland - Time Leak

Figure released Time Leak on 20 March 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Inland.

Inland has released vinyl on Vidab, Black Crow, A-Ton, Counterchange, Out Er, Figure, Ostgut Ton, Counterchange Recordings, Just This, Nonplus, Infrastructure.

The record label Figure has released vinyl by Eskapist, Slam, Ian Pooley, Dreiheit, Regal, Philippe Petit, Lodbrock, Alan Fitzpatrick, Len Faki, Rod, Viers, Inland, Nocow, Lady Starlight, Charlotte De Witte, Adam Beyer, A Mochi, Scuba, Kangding Ray.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.