Inigo Kennedy / Samuli Kemppi
Catalogue Of Errors

13 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Inigo Kennedy

Samuli Kemppi


Inigo Kennedy / Samuli Kemppi - 404

Inigo Kennedy / Samuli Kemppi - Kernel Panic

Inigo Kennedy / Samuli Kemppi - Buffer Overflow

Inigo Kennedy / Samuli Kemppi - Bsod

Black Label Distillery released Catalogue Of Errors on 13 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Inigo Kennedy, Samuli Kemppi.

Inigo Kennedy, Samuli Kemppi has released vinyl on On The 5th Day, Parabel, Prologue, Pakkas, Black Label Distillery, Missile, Deep Space Helsinki, Time To Express, Zet, Fear Of Music, Frozen North, LF RMX, Asymmetric, Mote Evolver, Balans, Voltage, Abiotic, Suicide Circus, Reclaim Your City, Chronicle.

The record label Black Label Distillery has released vinyl by Samuli Kemppi, Latmos, Inigo Kennedy.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.