Information Ghetto
Little Freak

26 January 2018


Featuring Artists

Information Ghetto


Little Freak


Double Face

Whoyostro released Little Freak on 26 January 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Information Ghetto.

Information Ghetto has released vinyl on Electro Music Coalition, Barba, Elusive, Whoyostro, Burek.

The record label Whoyostro has released vinyl by Duky, Vele, Luca Doobie, Max J, Coockies, R Ma, Massimo Cassini, Vesy, Marius, Nacho Bolognani, University Of Nowhere, Sebastian Paiza, Information Ghetto, Bodeler, Kevi Anavi, Ordinary Subject, Camiel Daamen, Pat Ondebaak, Nicke, Jesus Soblechero.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.