Sexx Piss Tool


Sexx Piss Tool

In Flagranti


  • 1. Brush My Beat
  • 2. I'M Terrible Sensitive I'M Sorry
  • 3. I Chatted Up The Nympho Secretary (Part I)

More about this release

Codek released Sexx Piss Tool on 07 November 2008. The 3 track vinyl features In Flagranti.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Lord Isis, Lobt Noch Irrt, DJ Rocca, Takuya Nakamura, Rory Phillips, Freddie Mas, Bruno Cried, Ayakamay, G Rizo, In Flagranti, Jonny Sender, Oblio, Schaltkreis Wasserman, Gloor, Mode, Euler, G and S, Craig Yamey, Natalie Smash, and Eldrige and Huey.