Rvng Of The Nrds Vol 8


Rvng Of The Nrds Vol 8

In Flagranti

Rvng Intl

  • 1. Aural Yaw (Send Sample)
  • 2. Petite Storm (Stahl Rig Sample)
  • 3. We'Re Lofty Volt (Alter Flaw Sample)
  • 4. Sea Skid (Swami Sample)

More about this release

Rvng Intl released Rvng Of The Nrds Vol 8 on 12 March 2009. The 4 track vinyl features In Flagranti.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Sensations Fix, Gardland, Sugai Ken, Oliver Coates, Yoshi Wada Wada and Friends, Aubrey Lowe, Mike Cooper, Ariel Kalma, Robert Aiki, Anna Homler, Maxmillion Dunbar, Palmbomen, Syrinx, Greg Fox, Steve Gunn, Mirror Mirror, Pauline Anna Strom, Mikael Seifu, David Van Tieghem X Ten, and Hieroglyphic Being.