In Flagranti

08 July 2013


Featuring Artists

In Flagranti



Locker Keys For Tops

Toiletries For Bottoms

Dope As Shit

Phantasy Sound released Headrush on 08 July 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including In Flagranti.

In Flagranti has released vinyl on Mindless Boogie, Codek, Speak, LoEB, Rvng Intl, Killer Funk Disco, Street Meat, Kitsune, Phantasy Sound, Eskimo, Gomma, Hotfoot.

The record label Phantasy Sound has released vinyl by Scissors Sisters, Joshua James, In Flagranti, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, Erol Alkan, Btu, Hot Chip, Night Works, Metronomy, Terr, Red Axes, U, Kamera, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Cowboy Rhythmbox, Late Of The Pier, Nadia Ksaiba, Gabe Gurnsey, Future Four, Franz Ferdinand.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.