Firmly Planted Memories


Firmly Planted Memories

In Flagranti / Eldrige and Huey / Lord Isis


  • 1. Firmly Planted Memories
  • 2. Revolutionary Bust
  • 3. Erdoel
  • 4. Where Is Miss Palmer?

More about this release

Codek released Firmly Planted Memories on 30 May 2008. The 4 track vinyl features In Flagranti, Eldrige and Huey, and Lord Isis.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Oblio, Takuya Nakamura, Euler, Bruno Cried, In Flagranti, Jonny Sender, Rory Phillips, Schaltkreis Wasserman, Natalie Smash, DJ Rocca, Freddie Mas, Eldrige and Huey, G Rizo, Gloor, Ayakamay, Lord Isis, Lobt Noch Irrt, Mode, G and S, and Craig Yamey.