Illum Sphere
Glass EP 1

26 July 2017


Featuring Artists

Illum Sphere


Fall Into Water

Paradise ( Machine Woman Remix )

The Journey ( Gavsborg (equiknoxx ) Remix)

Ninja Tune released Glass EP 1 on 26 July 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Illum Sphere.

Illum Sphere has released vinyl on Tectonic, Fat City, 3024, Young Turks, Ninja Tune, Monkeytown.

The record label Ninja Tune has released vinyl by Badbadnotgood, Marie Davidson, Forest Swords, Cinematic Orchestra, Denis Jones, Dorian Concept, Emika, Mr Scruff, Martyn, Ammoncontact, Fink, Romare, Abra, Ed Macfarlane, Slugabed, Portico, Ash Koosha, Young Fathers, Sampa The Great, Throwing Shade.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.