Ill K
Warp 6

15 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Ill K


Ill K - Warp 6

Ill K - Ninja Technique ( Feat Chad Dubz )

Ill K - Walking Home ( Feat Koobas )

Subaltern released Warp 6 on 15 October 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Ill K.

Ill K has released vinyl on Foundation Audio, RE:ST, Moniker Eggplant, Bassmaessage, Subaltern, Alphacut, Through These Eyes.

The record label Subaltern has released vinyl by Taiko and Le Lion, Prism, Taiko, Phossa, Subtle Mind, Saule, Bisweed, Imajika, Clearlight, Rdg, Shu and Zygos, Dalek One, Hitman, Dprtndrp, Mrshl, D Operation Drop, Ill K, Valor, Helktram, City1.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.