Ilario Alicante

12 September 2018


Featuring Artists

Ilario Alicante


Cocoon - Alicante, Ilario

Scelta - Alicante, Ilario

Luce - Alicante, Ilario

Senza - Alicante, Ilario

Cocoon released Luce on 12 September 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ilario Alicante.

Ilario Alicante has released vinyl on Pushmaster, Pleasure Zone, Virgo, Drumcode, Cocoon, Sudden Drop, Alphahouse, Traut Music, Krill Music.

The record label Cocoon has released vinyl by Chris Tietjen, International Anything, Coyu, Julia Govor, Extrawelt, Alex Bau, Sascha Dive, Kevin De Vries, Julien Bracht, Andre Galluzzi, Tim Green, Dani, Fabe, Len Faki, Dewalta, Agent!, Ja Ck, Christian Burkhardt, Off, Ricardo Villalobos.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.