Your Music Search Starts Here
The Idiot (reissue)
Genre: Rock

Iggy Pop - The Idiot (reissue)

Release Date: 23/03/2017

Cat No: FMN5242

Format: Vinyl


  • Mass Production
  • Tiny Girls
  • Dum Dum Boys
  • China Girl
  • Baby
  • Funtime
  • Nightclubbing
  • Sister Midnight

Find more records like The Idiot (reissue) on Sound Shelter

More about this release

4 Men With Beards released The Idiot (reissue) on 23 March 2017. The 8 track vinyl features Iggy Pop.

People who like The Idiot (reissue) like music by