Identified Patient
Signals In Snakes

06 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Identified Patient


Identified Patient - The Drip ( Feat Sophie Du Palais )

Identified Patient - Let Me Do It

Identified Patient - Chantals Chant

Identified Patient - Lucy's Comeback

Dekmantel released Signals In Snakes on 06 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Identified Patient.

Identified Patient has released vinyl on Pinkman, Common Thread, Pinkman Broken Dreams, Dekmantel, Brokntoys.

The record label Dekmantel has released vinyl by Mark Du Mosch, Lone, Skudge, Talismann, Epsilove, Lena Willikens, Call Super, Interstellar Funk, Peter Van Hoesen, Graze, Muteoscillator, Upsammy, Tolouse Low Trax, Tony Allen, Mfo, Redshape, Roza Terenzi, Matrixmann, Anthony Parasole, Gilb .

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.