Ian William Craig Slow Vessels
Genre: Leftfield

Ian William Craig - Slow Vessels


Release Date: 04/05/2017

Cat No: LP1326

Format: Vinyl


  • arrive arrive
  • the nearness
  • a single hope
  • purpose (is no country)
  • contain
  • set to lapse

Find more records like Slow Vessels on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Slow Vessels

130701 released Slow Vessels on Thu May 04 2017. The 6 track Leftfield release features Ian William Craig.

130701 has released vinyl by Hauschka, Ian William Craig, Olivier Alary, Resina, Emilie Levienaise Farrouch, Maarja Nuut, Ruum, Shida Shahabi, Sylvain Chauveau, Clarice Jensen, Yair Elazar Glotman, and Mats Erlandsson.