Ian Blevins
The Birds

31 July 2017


Featuring Artists

Ian Blevins

Man Power


The Birds

The Birds ( Man Powers Tropical Bastard Remix )

Locate Yourself

Not An Animal released The Birds on 31 July 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Ian Blevins and remixes from artists including Man Power.

Ian Blevins, Man Power has released vinyl on Correspondant, Hivern Disc, Stamp, Keep It Zen, Optimo Trax, Throne Of Blood, Futureboogie Recordings, Horden Colliery Country Club, Banoffee Pies, Not An Animal, Blind Jacks Journey, SAFT, Me Me Me, DGTL, Skint, Four Thirty Two, ESP Institute, Voyeurhythm.

The record label Not An Animal has released vinyl by Ess O Ess, Man Power Presents Tropical Bastard, James Hadfield, Eric Duncan, Ian Blevins, Bogdan, Lizards, Machete Savane, Komodo, Modxi, Man Power, In:state and Guili, Que Sakamoto and Nt.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.