Ian Blevins

20 February 2016


Featuring Artists

Ian Blevins



Poor Old Head

ESP Institute released Resume on 20 February 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Ian Blevins.

Ian Blevins has released vinyl on Banoffee Pies, Futureboogie Recordings, Not An Animal, Keep It Zen, ESP Institute, Me Me Me, Blind Jacks Journey, SAFT.

The record label ESP Institute has released vinyl by Nathan Micay, Ian Blevins, Jonny Rock, Dalo, Ricardo Tobar, Powder, Greenvision, Raymond Richards, Juan Ramos, Afrikan Sciences, Lemmi Ash, Michael Ozone, Shocks, Tarjei Nygard, Damien Lynch, Ripperton, Nancy Azzurro, Land Of Light, Roman Flugel, Warp Factor 9.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.