I Kong
A Little Walk

11 May 2015


Featuring Artists

I Kong


Guiding Light

Guiding Dub

Live As One ( Extended Mix )

A Little Walk

Dub Walk

Groovy Feeling

Dubby Feeling

When I See You Smile

Smiling Dub

Mysterious Ways ( Extended Mix )

Fruits released A Little Walk on 11 May 2015. The 10 track vinyl features artists including I Kong.

I Kong has released vinyl on Higher Regions, Roots Traders, Fruits, Foundation Sound, Roots Cooperation, Reggae Shots, Iroko.

The record label Fruits has released vinyl by Ras Telford, Micah Shemaiah, Time Unlimited, Roberto Sanchez and Najavibes, Samory I, I Kong, Roots Architects, Roberto Sanchez, Raging Fyah, The I Twins, Gregory Morris, Judy Mowatt, Cornell Campbell, Gee Sugar, Sylvan White, Robbie Shakespear, Lone Ranger, Kumar, Prince Alla, Earth Warrior.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.