Hypho Sufferin EP
Genre: Bass

Hypho - Sufferin EP

Deep Dark and Dangerous

Release Date: 14/04/2021

Cat No: DDD076

Format: Vinyl


  • hypho - dust of the devil (feat slowie)
  • hypho - dirty water (feat strategy)
  • hypho - sufferin' (feat megumi)
  • hypho - stellar transit (feat xakra & finnoh)

Find more records like Sufferin EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Sufferin EP

Deep Dark and Dangerous released Sufferin EP on Wed Apr 14 2021. The 4 track Bass release features Hypho.

Deep Dark and Dangerous has released vinyl by Truth, Sepia, Taiko, Distinct Motive, Shadow People, Oxossi, Abstrakt Sonance, Stylust, Taso, Mr K, Pushloop, Lost, Samba, Khiva, and Ternion Sound.