Inductive Signal

06 November 2019


Featuring Artists


Roger Gerressen


Hydergine - Inductive Signal

Hydergine - Inductive Signal ( Roger Gerressen Remix )

Minimood released Inductive Signal on 06 November 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Hydergine and remixes from artists including Roger Gerressen.

Hydergine, Roger Gerressen has released vinyl on Mosaic, Joule Imprint, Phorma, LumieresLaNuit, Sudden Drop, Etui, SUBOSC, Arts, Aeternum, Tiefenrausch, Modelisme, Analog Response, Fasten Musique, Oblique Music, Aku, Nilla, Out Er, Ex Aequo, Knotweed, Minimood.

The record label Minimood has released vinyl by Fusiphorm, Treplec, So Ingawa, So Inagawa, Minimood Extra, Die Wilde Jagd, Sascha Dive, Hydergine, Mark Henning, Dmitry Karpov, David Hausdorf, Sackrai, Cv313, Luke Hess, Merv, Liviu Groza, Factice Factory, Gregorythme, Shu Okuyama.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.