Cold Exploration

29 April 2016


Featuring Artists



Cold Exploration ( Lost In Dub )

Cold Exploration ( Reflective Reshape )

Minimood released Cold Exploration on 29 April 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Hydergine.

Hydergine has released vinyl on Dreiklang, Knotweed, Etui, Modelisme, Phorma, Minimood, Tiefenrausch, Analog Response, Ranges, Arts, SUBOSC, Ex Aequo, Out Er.

The record label Minimood has released vinyl by Luke Hess, Shu Okuyama, Factice Factory, Hydergine, Sascha Dive, Gregorythme, Sackrai, So Inagawa, Merv, Mark Henning, Liviu Groza, Dmitry Karpov, David Hausdorf, So Ingawa, Cv313, Fusiphorm, Treplec, Minimood Extra.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.