Huxley / Shenoda
Chatsworth Sound EP

18 October 2013


Featuring Artists




I Don't Know


Defected released Chatsworth Sound EP on 18 October 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Huxley, Shenoda.

Huxley, Shenoda has released vinyl on Muna Musik, Aus Music, Man Make Music, Rinse, Moon Harbour, Electric Minds, Fear Of Flying, 1trax, 20:20 Vision, Tsuba, Food Music, No Idea Original, Losing Suki, Moda Black, Hypercolour, Defected, Saints and Sonnets.

The record label Defected has released vinyl by The Get Along Gang, Atfc, Huxley, Sharon Adams, Gui and Mark Fanciulli, Jamie Jones, Toto La Momposina, Detroit Experiment, Kai Alce, Jovonn, Sandy Rivera, Syf, Josh Butler, Terrence Parker, Moodymann, The Rock Solid Allstars, Guti and The Brain, Havoc and Lawn, Amampondo, Pastaboys.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.