Hunchin All Night

11 April 2018


Featuring Artists



Carlos Maria Trindade & Nuno Canavarro - Blue Terra

Aby Nagana Diop - Liital ( Michael Ozone Liital Rhythm )

Boncana Maiga - Komya Hondo

Stanislas Tohon - Owhaaou! ( Raphael Top-secret Edit )

Don Laka - Stages

Blak Beat Niks - Ritual Of Love ( Ron Vocal Beat Down Mix )

Larry Heard - Burning 4 You

Villa Abo - Made On Coffee & Wine

Mappa Mundi - Trance Fusion ( Hunee Faster Edit )

Pat Thomas - Yesu San Bra: Disco Hi-life

Africa Futurism - Akal Akal

Dark Comedy - Without A Sound

Rush Hour released Hunchin All Night on 11 April 2018. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Hunee.

Hunee has released vinyl on Internasjonal, Ostgut Ton, Dekmantel, Lab, Drumpoet Community, Permanent Vacation, Retreat, WT, Rush Hour.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by TJ Dumas, Jay Scarlett, Senyaka, Raybone Jones, Moire, Dj Raybone, Interstellar Funk, Kyle Hall, Ron Hardy, Sterac, Awanto 3, Josh Milan, Jordan Gcz, Young Marco, Sui Generis, Mos, Policy, Attias, Braille.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.