Hugo Massien
No Return EP

31 May 2017


Featuring Artists

Hugo Massien


No Return

Swerve 2

Vital Signs

E-Beamz released No Return EP on 31 May 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Hugo Massien.

Hugo Massien has released vinyl on 17 Steps, Tectonic, E-Beamz, Keysound, XL, Dance Trax, North Side Vibe Committee.

The record label E-Beamz has released vinyl by Interplanetary Criminal, Nyra, DJ Relationship Goals, Robert Dietz, Vort, DJ Windows Xp, DJ Seinfeld, DJ Swagger, Soela, DJ Playstation, Bluematter, DJ Boring, Lake Haze, Bakground, DJ Aedidias, DJ Longdick, Ray Kandinski, Storage Media, The Model, Minimalafrika.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.