Hugo Lx
Slaying La Mona EP

22 January 2019


Featuring Artists

Hugo Lx


Hugo Lx - Ny Collage

Hugo Lx - Ny Collage ( Kaytronik Mo' Bounce Dub )

Hugo Lx - Drifting Away ( Ambrose Remix )

Mona Musique released Slaying La Mona EP on 22 January 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Hugo Lx.

Hugo Lx has released vinyl on Mona Musique, NDATL Muzik, 124 Recordings, Menace, My Love Is Underground, People Of Earth, MCDE, Courtesy Of Balance, Visions Inc, Jazzy Couscous, Balance.

The record label Mona Musique has released vinyl by Riviera Traxx, Anxious, Hugo Lx, Subway Ground Master, Tim 2t, Lea Lisa.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.