Hugo Lx
Desiderata EP

11 July 2018


Featuring Artists

Hugo Lx


Hugo Lx - Phone Games

Hugo Lx - Dee

Hugo Lx - Underwater

Hugo Lx - Desire

Hugo Lx - Power

MCDE released Desiderata EP on 11 July 2018. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Hugo Lx.

Hugo Lx has released vinyl on 124 Recordings, Mona Musique, Courtesy Of Balance, Jazzy Couscous, NDATL Muzik, MCDE, Menace, Visions Inc, My Love Is Underground, People Of Earth, Balance.

The record label MCDE has released vinyl by Henry Wu, 20 Below, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Jayson Brothers, Recloose, The Revenge, Michael Gracioppo, Earl Jeffers, Danilo and Pablo, Grooveman Spot, Laurent Garnier, Latecomer, Creative Swing Alliance, Marcellus Pittman, City People, Harvey Sutherland, Mike Huckaby, Hugo Lx, Hundred 20, Pablo Valentino.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.