Samba E Sabor EP

17 October 2019


Featuring Artists



Hotmood - Samba E Sabor

Hotmood - Lafro

Hotmood - Groove With You

Hotmood - Our Place

Samosa released Samba E Sabor EP on 17 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Hotmood.

Hotmood has released vinyl on Whiskey Disco, Giant Cuts, Hotmoods, Act Of Sedition, Whiskey Pickle, Samosa, Ravanelli Disco Club, Tugboat Edits, Star Creature, Editorial, Wax Digits Music, De La Groove, Tropical Disco, Lego Edit, Disco Fruit, Masterworks Music.

The record label Samosa has released vinyl by Paul Older, Lego Edit, Ltj Edits, P Cossu, Soulbrigada, DJ Rocca, Al Kent, Shit Hot Soundsystem, Les Inferno, Moodena, Sartorial, Raw Slavs, C Da Afro, Drunkdrivers, De Gama, Chuggin Edits, Sleazy Mcqueen, Pete Le Freq, Dirtyelements, Get Down Edits.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.