Hot Snakes Automatic Midnight (reissue)
Genre: Rock

Hot Snakes - Automatic Midnight (reissue)

Label: Sub Pop

Release Date: 19/01/2018

Cat No: SP1217

Format: Vinyl


  • if credit's what matters i'll take credit
  • automatic midnight
  • no hands
  • salton city
  • 10th planet
  • light up the stars
  • our work fills the pews
  • past lives
  • mystery boy
  • apartment 0
  • let it come

Find more records like Automatic Midnight (reissue) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Automatic Midnight (reissue)

Sub Pop released Automatic Midnight (reissue) on Fri Jan 19 2018. The 11 track Rock release features Hot Snakes.

Sub Pop has released vinyl by Spoek Mathambo, Low, Shearwater, Washed Out, Shabazz Palaces, Doldrums, Porter Ray, Arbor Labor Union, Avi Buffalo, Band Of Horses, Beach House, Bobs Burgers, Clipping, Comets On Fire, and Constantines.