Hoshina Anniversary
Zangai EP

13 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Hoshina Anniversary


Zangai - Hoshina Anniversary

Tenjin - Hoshina Anniversary

Zangai ( Ricardo Tobar Remix ) - Hoshina Anniversary

Tenjou - Hoshina Anniversary

The record label Musar Recordings has released vinyl by Mental Overdrive, Annie Hall, Manasyt, Hoshina Anniversary, Nightwave, Ricardo Tobar, J Wiltshire

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.