Hoshina Anniversary

22 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Hoshina Anniversary


Hoshina Anniversary - Hakkenden I

Hoshina Anniversary - Hakkenden Ii

Safe Trip released Hakkenden on 22 May 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Hoshina Anniversary.

Hoshina Anniversary has released vinyl on Safe Trip, Jack Dept, Boysnoize, Musar Recordings, ESP Institute.

The record label Safe Trip has released vinyl by Hoshina Anniversary, Artis, Private Eyes, , Max Abysmal, Darling Tulipa Moves, Franco F, Hot Slot Machine, Jan Schulte, Makoto, Darling, Ben Penn, Madlaks, Marika Lenny, Young Marco, Dazion, Satoshi, Trans 4m.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.