Hoover 1
Hoover 1 2

20 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Hoover 1


Hoover 1 - Track 1

Hoover 1 - Track 2

Hoover 1 - Track 3

unknown label released Hoover 1 2 on 20 May 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Hoover 1.

Hoover 1 has released vinyl on unknown label.

The record label unknown label has released vinyl by Bill Killed, Hn42, James Cobin, Ma Baker, Carl Craig, Goldwill, Miquifaye Allstars, Whitney Houston, Deodato, Home T, Morris T, Cheikh Unlockohms, Ross Evana, Kamasi Washington, Hearts Of Fire, Make Some Noise 2k11, Beige, The Glove, Yambu, Children.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.