Honeymoon Cowboys Liberating The West

19 December 2017


Featuring Artists

Honeymoon Cowboys Liberating The West


Time Is Not Our Friend

Still ( Song For V )

Sea Without Mercy

Everything Is On Fire

Broken Men

When The Sky Paints Blue

Up On The Hill

Closed Souls

The Pain Came

No One Is Innocent

Rotorelief released Still on 19 December 2017. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Honeymoon Cowboys Liberating The West.

Honeymoon Cowboys Liberating The West has released vinyl on Rotorelief.

The record label Rotorelief has released vinyl by Parazite, Maurizio Bianchi, Mb, Honeymoon Cowboys Liberating The West, Sand, Moodie Black, Fine Automatic, Nurse With Wound, Le Syndicat, Aiz, Urbain Autopsy, Vivenza, Takaaaki, Die Form, Conrad Schnitzler, La Division Technique, Die Form Hurt, Silver Apples, Brume, The Bonapartes.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.