Hollie Kenniff
The Gathering Dawn

12 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Hollie Kenniff


Hollie Kenniff - The Gathering Dawn

Hollie Kenniff - Soft Pulse

Hollie Kenniff - So Good & Wild

Hollie Kenniff - Field Edge

Hollie Kenniff - The Timing Of Galciers

Hollie Kenniff - Nearly Every Day

Hollie Kenniff - Home Will Follow

Hollie Kenniff - Always Elsewhere

N5MD released The Gathering Dawn on 12 November 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Hollie Kenniff.

Hollie Kenniff has released vinyl on N5MD.

The record label N5MD has released vinyl by Hollie Kenniff, Miwon, Ruxpin, Alex Rigaud, Ocoeur, Porya Hatami, Stray Theories, Bvdub, Pcm, Ex Confusion, To Destroy A City, Daniel Mccagh, Bavaria, Port Royal, Last Days, Worriedaboutsatan, Winterlight, Arovane, Tangent, Loess.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.