Hiroaki Iizuka Reflect EP
Genre: Techno

Hiroaki Iizuka - Reflect EP

Label: Mord

Release Date: 22/01/2021

Cat No: MORD073

Format: Vinyl


  • Cycle - Hiroaki Iizuka
  • Eucrhythm - Hiroaki Iizuka
  • Reflect - Hiroaki Iizuka
  • Constant Wave - Hiroaki Iizuka
  • 80017A - Hiroaki Iizuka

Find more records like Reflect EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Reflect EP

Mord released Reflect EP on Fri Jan 22 2021. The 5 track Techno release features Hiroaki Iizuka.

Mord has released vinyl by Shards, Ansome, Uvb, Radial, Endlec, Exium, Sleeparchive, Echologist, Bas Mooy, A001, Charlton, Progression, The Transhumans, Kwartz, and Ritzi Lee.