I Dont Run

06 April 2018


Featuring Artists



Hinds - The Club

Hinds - Soberland

Hinds - Linda

Hinds - New For You

Hinds - Echoing My Name

Hinds - Tester

Hinds - Finally Floating

Hinds - I Feel Cold But I Feel More

Hinds - To The Morning Light

Hinds - Rookie

Hinds - Ma Nuit

Lucky Number released I Dont Run on 06 April 2018. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Hinds.

Hinds has released vinyl on Mom and Pop Music, Lucky Number, Suicide Squeeze.

The record label Lucky Number has released vinyl by Darwin Deez, Suzi Wu, Middle Kids, Ftse, Jay Som, Dream Wife, Sleigh Bells, Alex G, Hinds, Sunflower Bean, Get Hot, Samantha Urbani.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.