High Boys
Dead Zones

05 September 2017


Featuring Artists

High Boys


Dead Zones

High Boy Acid

March Of The High Boys

iDEAL Recordings released Dead Zones on 05 September 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including High Boys.

High Boys has released vinyl on Hoga Nord, iDEAL Recordings.

The record label iDEAL Recordings has released vinyl by Carlos Giffoni, Ectoplasm Girls, Henrik Rylander, Copley Medal, Frak, John Duncan, Dimitrios K, The Idealist, Ornament, Joachim Nordwall, Rm, Isabella, Jasss, Saturn and The Sun, Pan Daijing, Nadine Byrne, Dungeon Acid, Dave Phillips, Sewer Election.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.