Hey Colossus
Happy Birthday

12 September 2017


Featuring Artists

Hey Colossus


War Crows

Tight Collar

Are Nice Men

Fire Up The Tambourine

Are Coming To Kill You All

Permanent Vacation ( Part 1 )

Permanent Vacation ( Part 2 )

Overlord Rapture In Vines ( Part 9 )

Riot Season released Happy Birthday on 12 September 2017. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Hey Colossus.

Hey Colossus has released vinyl on Rocket, Alter, Riot Season.

The record label Riot Season has released vinyl by Acid Mothers Temple and The Melting Paraiso Ufo, Mexico, Khunnt, Shit and Shine, Kungens Man, Comacozer, Dead Otter, Terminal Cheesecake, Workin Man Noise Unit, Earthling Society, Henry Blacker, Orchestra Of Constant Distress, Blown Out, Krause, Perhaps, Black Helium, Taras Bulba, La Grande Armee, The Cosmic Dead, Hey Colossus.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.